Cast is Announced for “A Doll’s House”

The production team for Hole in the Wall Theater’s upcoming production of Henrik Ibsen’s “A Doll’ House” (November 16 thru December 8.):

Nora Helmer — Emily Gray

Torvald Helmer — Carmine Lavieri

Christina Linden — Mallory Spencer

Nils Krogstad¬†— Jordan Wassil

Dr. Rank — Scott Hoffman

Anna — Nicole Morin

Ellen — Melanie Cox