“Our House” Announces Cast

May 30, 2018
Theresa Rebeck’s “Our House” at Hole in the Wall Theater, July 13 – August 4
May 30, 2018

“Our House” Announces Cast

Hole in the Wall Theater is pleased to announce the cast of our upcoming show, Our House.

ALICE: Dina Addorisio (Seymour)

GRIGSBY: Shawna Pelletier (Terryville)

JENNIFER: Suomia Dode (Plainville)

MERV: Victor Tellez (New Britain)

WES: Mike Serignese (Wethersfield)

STU: Billy Moro (Washington, MA)

VINCE: Alan Burkholder (Bristol)

Comments are closed.