Cast Announcement – The Curious Savage

Congratulations to the cast of The Curious Savage!

Dr. Emett – Patryk Mathieu

Mrs. Savage – Dawn Maselli

Ms. Willie – Jenna Schultz

Hannibal – Terrance J. Peters

Fairy May – Sara LaFrance

Jeffrey – Neo

Florence – Kate Micari

Mrs. Paddy – Joann DeWind

Titus – Jim Miron

Lily Belle – Emma Holden

Samuel – Nick Gallozi

The Curious Savage, written by John Patrick, directed by William Moro, and produced by Terrance J. Peters and Shawna Martine will run December 1st & 2nd, 8-10th, 15th & 16th. Check out our Facebook event, and make sure to share it with your friends! Tickets are available NOW at